You’ll need to update your browser so you can continue to log on to your online banking from 28th February. Update now.


Media Release

Change to Company Officeholders

Change to Company Officeholders

CBA today announced the resignation of Ms Taryn Morton as the Company Secretary of Commonwealth Bank of Australia with effect from 19 February 2019.

The Board has appointed Ms Kara Nicholls as a Company Secretary of the Bank with effect from 8 January 2019.

Ms Nicholls joins the Bank from Caltex where she was a Company Secretary. Ms Nicholls will be the person responsible for communications with the ASX under Listing Rule 12.6 from 8 January 2019.

Ms Clare McManus remains a Company Secretary of the Bank.