You’ll need to update your browser so you can continue to log on to your online banking from 28th February. Update now.

Close

Can I delete a transaction from my account history?

Last updated 23 February 2018


Due to security reasons, you’re unable to delete or remove any transactions. Once a transaction has been made, it’ll automatically be added to your transaction history.

If you wish, you can choose to open another bank account that is solely in your name and hidden from your NetBank account to maintain your privacy.

Unable to find what you're looking for?

Search for more popular topics